Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 21-30 of 33

Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 18 April 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 23 April 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 25 April 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 30 April 2018


Club Competition

Wed 2 May 2018


Club Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon 7 May 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 9 May 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 14 May 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 16 May 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 21 May 2018