Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 21-30 of 48

Normal fencing

Mon 29 October 2018


Normal fencing

Wed 31 October 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 7

Mon 5 November 2018


Club competition

Wed 7 November 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 8

Mon 12 November 2018


Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 14 November 2018


No fencing

Mon 19 November 2018


Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 21 November 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 9

Mon 26 November 2018


Normal fencing

Wed 28 November 2018