Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 1-10 of 27

Club competition & PBT visit

Wed 1 April 2020


Normal fencing

Mon 6 April 2020


Normal fencing & group footwork

Wed 8 April 2020


Club closed - no fencing

Mon 13 April 2020


Normal fencing & group footwork

Wed 15 April 2020


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 1

Mon 20 April 2020


Normal fencing & group footwork

Wed 22 April 2020


Club closed - no fencing

Mon 27 April 2020


Normal fencing

Wed 29 April 2020


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 2

Mon 4 May 2020