Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 81-90 of 392

Normal fencing

Mon 18 September 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 13 September 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 11 September 2017


Club competiton

Wed 6 September 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 4 September 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 30 August 2017


Club Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon 28 August 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 23 August 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 21 August 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 16 August 2017