Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 81-90 of 417

Taster Session for 5th Woodley Cub Scouts

Tue 21 November 2017

Location: Based on the grounds of Waingels College in Woodley - directions to follow. Time: TBC

Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Club Closed - hall unavailable

Mon 20 November 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 15 November 2017


Taster Session for 80th Reading Cubs

Tue 14 November 2017

Location: Hall of the United Reformed Church on Armour Road in Tilehurst Time: Tuesday, 1830-2000hrs

Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Normal fencing

Mon 13 November 2017


Taster Session for 1st Theale & Calcot Scout Group

Fri 10 November 2017

Location: TBC Time: 1900-2100hrs

Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 8 November 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 6 November 2017


Club competiton

Wed 1 November 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 30 October 2017