Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 71-80 of 451

Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 21 March 2018


Monday 4 June 2018

Wed 21 March 2018

Normal fencing


Taster Session for 3rd Wokingham Cubs

Tue 20 March 2018

Location: Rose Street, Wokingham, RG40 1XU Time: 1830-2000hrs

Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Normal Fencing

Mon 19 March 2018


Normal fencing & RMAS Match (hosted by RFC starting at 1945)

Wed 14 March 2018

RMAS match is open to fencers with less than 2 years experience. See News section for more info.


Normal Fencing

Mon 12 March 2018


Club Competition

Wed 7 March 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 5 March 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 28 February 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 26 February 2018