Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 41-50 of 401

Normal fencing

Mon 22 January 2018


Taster Session for 63rd Reading Cubs

Thu 18 January 2018

Location: St Michaels Church Hall RG30 4JZ Time: 1830-2000hrs, Thursday 18 Jan Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 17 January 2018


Club closed

Mon 15 January 2018


Club competition

Wed 10 January 2018


Normal fencing

Mon 8 January 2018


Club closed

Wed 3 January 2018


Club Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon 1 January 2018


Club Closed

Mon 1 January 2018


Club Closed

Wed 27 December 2017