Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 41-50 of 451

Normal Fencing

Wed 27 June 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 25 June 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing. Also away match with RMAS

Wed 20 June 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 18 June 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 13 June 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 11 June 2018


Club Competition

Wed 6 June 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 4 June 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 30 May 2018


Club Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon 28 May 2018