Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 351-360 of 400

Normal fencing

Mon 22 June 2015


Oxfam Open

Sat 20 June 2015

Oxfam Open


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 17 June 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 15 June 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 10 June 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 8 June 2015


Club Competition

Wed 3 June 2015


Club Competition

Mon 1 June 2015


LP Open

Sat 30 May 2015

LP Open


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 27 May 2015