Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 321-330 of 426

No fencing - Christmas Holidays

Wed 23 December 2015


Normal Fencing

Mon 21 December 2015

Last session of 2015.


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 16 December 2015


RFC Christmas Meal

Mon 14 December 2015

This year the RFC Christmas meal will be on Monday 14th December at 7pm at Zero Degrees in Reading. All are welcome, but there is a separate Christmas event being organised for the juniors.

If you would like to join us, please confirm your attendance by Monday 30th November by emailing your menu choices to Verity and paying a £10 cash deposit to Verity or a bank transfer to RFC. The menu can be found here and three courses are £22.95.

Please note there will be no fencing on this date as we will all be at Zero Degrees.


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 9 December 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 7 December 2015


Club Competition

Wed 2 December 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 25 November 2015


Fencing Closed

Mon 23 November 2015

Hall Unavailable


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 18 November 2015