Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 311-320 of 451

Bill Hoskyns Open

Fri 22 April 2016

www.fencingcampsandcomps.co.uk


Normal fencing

Wed 20 April 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 18 April 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 13 April 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 11 April 2016


Club competition

Wed 6 April 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 4 April 2016


Normal Fencing + Group Footwork

Wed 30 March 2016


Normal Fencing + Group Footwork

Wed 23 March 2016


Normal Fencing

Mon 21 March 2016