Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 311-320 of 337

Normal fencing

Mon 13 April 2015


Brighton Open

Sat 11 April 2015

Brighton Open


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 8 April 2015


Birmingham International

Sat 4 April 2015

Birmingham International


Club Competition

Wed 1 April 2015


Club Competition

Mon 30 March 2015


Elite Epee Men/Junior

Sat 28 March 2015

Somewhere on: http://www.eliteepee.com/


Normal Fencing + Group Footwork

Wed 25 March 2015


Normal Fencing

Mon 23 March 2015


The Invicta Open

Sat 21 March 2015

http://www.tenterden-swords.org.uk/html/invicta_open.html