Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 301-310 of 401

Normal fencing

Mon 7 December 2015


Club Competition

Wed 2 December 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 25 November 2015


Fencing Closed

Mon 23 November 2015

Hall Unavailable


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 18 November 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 16 November 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 11 November 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 9 November 2015


Welsh Open

Sat 7 November 2015

Welsh Open


Club Competition

Wed 4 November 2015