Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 301-310 of 371

Club Competition

Wed 2 September 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 26 August 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 24 August 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 19 August 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 17 August 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 12 August 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 10 August 2015


Club Competition

Wed 5 August 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 29 July 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 27 July 2015