Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 291-300 of 335

Normal fencing

Mon 8 June 2015


Club Competition

Wed 3 June 2015


Club Competition

Mon 1 June 2015


LP Open

Sat 30 May 2015

LP Open


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 27 May 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 20 May 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 18 May 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 13 May 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 11 May 2015


Club Competition

Wed 6 May 2015