Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 271-280 of 417

Normal fencing

Mon 9 May 2016


Club competition

Wed 4 May 2016


Club closed

Mon 2 May 2016


Brighton Open

Sat 30 April 2016

http://www.sussexstudent.com/events/6156/2078/


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 27 April 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 25 April 2016


Bill Hoskyns Open

Fri 22 April 2016

www.fencingcampsandcomps.co.uk


Normal fencing

Wed 20 April 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 18 April 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 13 April 2016