Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 261-270 of 337

Bristol Open

Sat 19 September 2015

Bristol Open


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 16 September 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 14 September 2015


Essex Open

Sat 12 September 2015

Essex Open


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 9 September 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 7 September 2015


Club Competition

Wed 2 September 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 26 August 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 24 August 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 19 August 2015