Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 251-260 of 337

Normal fencing

Mon 19 October 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork or Junior development

Wed 14 October 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 12 October 2015


Bedford Open

Sat 10 October 2015

Bedford Open


Club Competition

Wed 7 October 2015


Normal Fencing

Mon 5 October 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 30 September 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 28 September 2015


Normal fencing + Group footwork

Wed 23 September 2015


Normal fencing

Mon 21 September 2015