Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 251-260 of 371

Normal Fencing

Mon 15 February 2016


Normal Fencing + Group Footwork

Wed 10 February 2016


No Fencing.

Mon 8 February 2016


Club Competition

Wed 3 February 2016


Normal Fencing

Mon 1 February 2016


Normal Fencing

Wed 27 January 2016


Normal Fencing

Mon 25 January 2016


Normal Fencing

Wed 20 January 2016


Normal Fencing

Mon 18 January 2016


Group Footwork + Normal Fencing

Wed 13 January 2016