Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 211-220 of 335

Normal Fencing + Group Footwork

Wed 24 February 2016


Reading v Swindon (friendly)

Tue 23 February 2016

Another club match has been arranged, to take place away at Swindon Fencing Club on Tuesday 23rd February 2016, with fencing due to start at 8pm. The format is expected to be in the form of a pool unique, so you should get plenty of fencing. If you would like to fence, please let me (Phil) know by either replying to this email or speaking to me at the club (I am there most Wednesdays). SFC meet at The Oasis Sports Complex, North Star Avenue, Swindon, SN2 1EP.


Normal Fencing

Mon 22 February 2016


Normal Fencing + Group Footwork

Wed 17 February 2016


Normal Fencing

Mon 15 February 2016


Normal Fencing + Group Footwork

Wed 10 February 2016


No Fencing.

Mon 8 February 2016


Club Competition

Wed 3 February 2016


Normal Fencing

Mon 1 February 2016


Normal Fencing

Wed 27 January 2016