Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 201-210 of 417

Club competition

Wed 7 December 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 5 December 2016


Normal fencing

Wed 30 November 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 28 November 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 23 November 2016


Club closed

Mon 21 November 2016


Normal fencing

Wed 16 November 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 14 November 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 9 November 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 7 November 2016