Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 201-210 of 443

Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 8 March 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 6 March 2017


Club competition

Wed 1 March 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 27 February 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 22 February 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 20 February 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 15 February 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 13 February 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 8 February 2017


Club Closed

Mon 6 February 2017

TBC