Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 191-200 of 392

Normal fencing

Mon 17 October 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 12 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 10 October 2016


Club competition

Wed 5 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 3 October 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 28 September 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 26 September 2016


Normal fencing

Wed 21 September 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 19 September 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 14 September 2016