Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 181-190 of 335

Club closed

Mon 30 May 2016


Luton Open

Sun 29 May 2016

http://leonpaulfencingcentre.com/comp/lut16


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 25 May 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 23 May 2016


Normal fencing

Wed 18 May 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 16 May 2016


Hampshire Open

Sat 14 May 2016

http://www.southhampshirefencing.co.uk/hampshire-open/entries/


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 11 May 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 9 May 2016


Club competition

Wed 4 May 2016