Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 161-170 of 401

Club competition

Wed 1 March 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 27 February 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 22 February 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 20 February 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 15 February 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 13 February 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 8 February 2017


Club Closed

Mon 6 February 2017

TBC


Club competition

Wed 1 February 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 30 January 2017