Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 161-170 of 339

Normal fencing

Wed 3 August 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 1 August 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 27 July 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 25 July 2016


Normal fencing

Wed 20 July 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 18 July 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 13 July 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 11 July 2016


Chichester Open

Sat 9 July 2016

http://www.chichester-fencing-club.org.uk/open.html


Club competition

Wed 6 July 2016