Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 161-170 of 371

Normal fencing

Wed 16 November 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 14 November 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 9 November 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 7 November 2016


Club competition

Wed 2 November 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 31 October 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 26 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 24 October 2016


Normal fencing

Wed 19 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 17 October 2016