Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 141-150 of 401

Normal fencing

Mon 8 May 2017


Taster Session for 99th Reading Scouts

Fri 5 May 2017

Location: RG6 7DA Time: 2000-2130hrs Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Club competition

Wed 3 May 2017


Club closed

Mon 1 May 2017

Bank Holiday


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 26 April 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 24 April 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 19 April 2017


Club closed

Mon 17 April 2017

Bank Holiday


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 12 April 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 10 April 2017