Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 131-140 of 337

Club competition

Wed 2 November 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 31 October 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 26 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 24 October 2016


Normal fencing

Wed 19 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 17 October 2016


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 12 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 10 October 2016


Club competition

Wed 5 October 2016


Normal fencing

Mon 3 October 2016