Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 131-140 of 426

Normal fencing

Mon 24 July 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 19 July 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 17 July 2017


Taster Session for 1st Burfield Cub Scouts

Thu 13 July 2017

Location: 1st Burghfield Scout HQ, Hollybush Lane, Burghfield Common, RG7 3FL Time: 1830-2000hrs

Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 12 July 2017


Taster Session for 103rd Oxford Road Scouts

Tue 11 July 2017

Location: Kensington Park Time: 1830-2000hrs

Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.


Normal fencing

Mon 10 July 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 5 July 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 3 July 2017


Taster Session for Girlguiding Camp

Sat 1 July 2017

Location: Chalfont St Peter - http://www.paccarscoutcamp.org. Time: 1000-1730hrs

Contact Alain if you are able to volunteer your time.