Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 121-130 of 371

Club competition

Wed 5 April 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 3 April 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 29 March 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 27 March 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 22 March 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 20 March 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 15 March 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 13 March 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 8 March 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 6 March 2017