Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 121-130 of 426

Club Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon 28 August 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 23 August 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 21 August 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 16 August 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 14 August 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 9 August 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 7 August 2017


Normal fencing

Wed 2 August 2017


Normal fencing

Mon 31 July 2017


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 26 July 2017