Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 111-120 of 480

Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 21 February 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 19 February 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 14 February 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 12 February 2018


Club Competition

Wed 7 February 2018


Club closed

Mon 5 February 2018


Improver Lesson (1930-2000hrs) alongside free fencing

Wed 31 January 2018


Normal fencing

Mon 29 January 2018


Normal fencing

Wed 24 January 2018


Normal fencing

Mon 22 January 2018