Past calendar

For events from today, go back to the main calendar.
Showing 11-20 of 442

Normal fencing. Beginners course week 1

Mon 10 September 2018


Club competition

Wed 5 September 2018


No fencing

Mon 3 September 2018


Normal Fencing

Wed 29 August 2018


Club Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon 27 August 2018


Normal Fencing

Wed 22 August 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 20 August 2018


Normal Fencing

Wed 15 August 2018


Normal Fencing

Mon 13 August 2018


Normal Fencing

Wed 8 August 2018