Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 1-10 of 39

Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 12 December 2018


Christmas dinner (full details TBC) - no fencing

Mon 17 December 2018

The latest details can be found in the news section.


Normal fencing

Wed 19 December 2018


No fencing

Mon 24 December 2018


No fencing

Wed 26 December 2018


No fencing

Mon 31 December 2018


No fencing

Wed 2 January 2019


Normal fencing

Mon 7 January 2019


Club competition

Wed 9 January 2019


No fencing

Mon 14 January 2019