Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 1-10 of 48

Normal Fencing

Mon 20 August 2018


Normal Fencing

Wed 22 August 2018


Club Closed - Bank Holiday

Mon 27 August 2018


Normal Fencing

Wed 29 August 2018


No fencing

Mon 3 September 2018


Club competition

Wed 5 September 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 1

Mon 10 September 2018


Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 12 September 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 2

Mon 17 September 2018


Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 19 September 2018