Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 1-10 of 62

Normal fencing. Beginners course week 3

Mon 24 September 2018


Normal fencing

Wed 26 September 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 4

Mon 1 October 2018


Club competition

Wed 3 October 2018


No fencing

Mon 8 October 2018


Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 10 October 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 5

Mon 15 October 2018


Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 17 October 2018


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 6

Mon 22 October 2018


Normal fencing

Wed 24 October 2018