Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 1-10 of 32

Bank Holiday - no fencing

Mon 27 May 2019


Improver lessons & normal fencing

Wed 29 May 2019


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 5

Mon 3 June 2019


Club competition

Wed 5 June 2019


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 6

Mon 10 June 2019


Improver lessons & normal fencing

Wed 12 June 2019


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 7

Mon 17 June 2019


Improver lessons & normal fencing

Wed 19 June 2019


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 8

Mon 24 June 2019


Improver lessons & normal fencing

Wed 26 June 2019