Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 1-10 of 28

Normal fencing

Mon 21 January 2019


Improvers group session & normal fencing

Wed 23 January 2019


Normal fencing

Mon 28 January 2019


Improver lessons & normal fencing

Wed 30 January 2019


No fencing

Mon 4 February 2019


Club competition

Wed 6 February 2019


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 4

Mon 11 February 2019


Improver lessons & normal fencing

Wed 13 February 2019


Normal fencing

Mon 18 February 2019


Improver lessons & normal fencing

Wed 20 February 2019