Calendar

For past events take a look at our old calendar.
Showing 1-10 of 36

Club closed - no fencing

Mon 2 March 2020


Club competition & PBT visit

Wed 4 March 2020


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 7

Mon 9 March 2020


Normal fencing & group footwork

Wed 11 March 2020


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 8

Mon 16 March 2020


Normal fencing & group footwork

Wed 18 March 2020


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 9

Mon 23 March 2020


Normal fencing & group footwork

Wed 25 March 2020


Normal fencing. Beginners course week 10

Mon 30 March 2020


Club competition & PBT visit

Wed 1 April 2020